Skip to main content

Mike's Pies Inc IconMike's Pies Inc

10350 Windhorst Road #100, Tampa

4.8 218 reviews

  • Avatar Tina Strozier ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    1/10/24 1st I had a pick up at this facility and I couldn’t figure out how to check in so I called and a nice lady pick up and assisted me, thank you! 2nd for all drivers in a truck and trailer Precool your reefer this is a frozen pickup, … More the street direction are correct turn on that little street and go all the way to the back where it dead ends and go to the docks at the far end! This was a simple in and out, excellent pick up!
    Now 3rd I read the reviews and I knew I was picking up pies and that there would be cheese cake, I had my mouth on a key lime pie and blue berry but I settled for a key lime and salty caramel cheese cake! Yes they do retail in the front! I must say it’s well worth it! I shared with one of my customer and we were in heaven!
  • Avatar Karen V ★★★★★ a year ago
    I must be the only person who didn't know that Mike's Pies is hidden in an office/warehouse space on Windhorst near Falkenburg Road. They've been there for 3 years now. I was still getting their key lime pies at Winn-Dixie … More up until this past week. For those who are not local, they started their business in Tampa over 30 years ago. The pies can be found nationally at restaurants and grocery stores. They happened to be one of many contestants in a pie contest on GMA recently which prompted me to look up their address. They are closer than I thought.
    As others have said, it's hidden. Thankfully I read the reviews stating that because it still took me a while to find it. I had also read that you need to call ahead if you want something specific, or during the holiday rush for pies. I went on a whim to see what they had available. They had many frozen pies, and I believe some were being held for pick up orders. She said there was one seasonal guava cheesecake left. At that point, I didn't even really care what other flavors they had. I think they had key lime, pecan, and others. It was guava that screamed the loudest to me. It was a very quick transaction after that. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes.
    I kept it in the car for a while because I had other errands to run. It defrosted enough were I could pull out a slice of it and pop the rest into the freezer (yep, it can be refrozen). These cheesecakes are already pre-sliced which is very convenient. Mind you, these are larger than any of the Mike's Pies sold at grocery stores. There are 12 big slices in this cheesecake. I couldn't wait for my slice to defrost. I went ahead and ate it partially frozen. It was the best cheesecake ever! The guava is not just on top of it. It's mixed inside the cheese cake. It had guava in every bite. It ended up being so creamy towards the end as it continued to defrost. Maybe because I took my sweet time savoring each bite. I so wish this flavor was on their regular local menu. I remember seeing it on the menu at Fat Willie's Fish Camp back in September but they ran out of it. I feel like this cheesecake was meant for me to find. I will get it again whenever it's back on the local menu. This cheesecake will have to last until then.
  • Avatar Robert Negron ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Not a retail location per se. It is a factory that sells a very limited offering from their office entrance. You can however get any item you want from their selection if you call 2 days ahead. My very first visit and my Apple Crisp pie … More was amazing. The pie and slices are huge. They ship all over the US and their pies can be frozen. Care and heating instructions provided. It's not easy to find so use GPS. When you arrive, it's the huge building on your left, no sign, entrance is around the front at the end of the parking lot. Masks required. A definite special occasions destination for me in the future. They close early at 4pm.
  • Avatar Angela/Jason Ash ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dear God this is the best key lime pie you’ll ever taste. We’ve been getting these at Winn Dixie every time we come to Florida for decades. This pie is first on our grocery list. This is our second one this visit.
    This pie is Florida in
    … More one bite but you’ll never stop at one bite 😉
  • Avatar Kevin Sapp ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mike’s Pies is the most delicious desserts I have ever had. They are consistent every single slice. Red Velvet leaves your mouth watering for more.
  • Avatar Blake Glupker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ordered the pinacolada pie.arrived and met a guy at the door..Turned out it was Mike from Mike's Pies.I introduced my wife and he asked if we wanted to go on a tour.We went in back and saw the workings of Mike's Pies.My wife and … More I had a blast.We received our pie and we left.Thank you Mike for taking the time.And lastly,the pie was fantastic and I should have bought two..
  • Avatar Janis Diaz ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Their cheesecakes are simply delicious here and the service is always great too. I highly would recommend trying them out whenever you have a chance. They have so many pies to pick from!
  • Avatar TeeLan TeeLan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Oh my! So very good!! We had the pleasure of having a slice of the key lime pie at Crabby's while visiting Clearwater, FL. Well, we found out who made it and when we were back home we ordered a whole pie and had it shipped.
  • Avatar Lori Brown ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I love Mike's Pies!! I am gluten free, and the flavors they have for me are FANTASTIC!! The receptionist was adorable and professional. The place was clean. I wish them all the success possible.
  • Avatar Lynda Stewart ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ate their pie for the first time and it's really delicious . They have a pretty good menu and their prices ain't bad at all.
  • Avatar Linda Manci ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Order a few days ahead for pick up or take your chances with what is in the Oops Cooler. Plan well ahead of holidays if you want to be sure and have something.Dietary restrictions: This is what better restaurants serve.
  • Avatar D J ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Mike's is to pies as Bern's is to steak. These desserts are in a league of their own. With humble beginnings in South Tampa and now two moves later to a big, modern facility underscores the high quality and consistency of the … More pies, cakes and cheesecakes over time. Once you taste a Mike's dessert you'll find in difficult enjoy a supermarket bakery produced item. Yes, they are more expensive, but you get what you pay for.
  • Avatar Paul Dorasil ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This is the best key lime pie. They are known for it. Don't compromise. Get this one.Food: 5/5  |  Service: 5/5  |  Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes
    Key Lime Pie …More
  • Avatar Leitha Ebanks ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The BEST Cheesecake!!!I've had several flavors, including the gluten free, and they are all good.
  • Avatar Leitha Ebanks ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome stuff. I have had a taste of several different ones and they are all good.
  • Avatar Midge Trubey ★★★★★ a year ago
    I watched GMA this morning and was thrilled to see Mike and his son representing all the years of fabulous baking!! I owned The Personal Touch Catering in St. Petersburg until I retired in 2007. From the very beginning of his company, he … More provided the best and yummy pies!! I provided my customers with the best and Mike's was the best pies then and so thrilled to see he is still the best and going with a younger generation too! Congratulations !! Very happy for you!!Midge Trubey
  • Avatar Tegan Wolfepack ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My mother was visiting and she’s gluten-free so I thought I’d treat her to the deep dish GF key lime pie. It’s delicious! We called ahead two days before to preorder and picked up on a Friday around 3pm. The location is confusing (like … More a warehouse area) drive around to the backside and you will see the entrance at the far end. Would order again!
  • Avatar Anthony Galli ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Never been to your physical location. Had a slice of your red velvet cake at a restaurant my wife and I go to once in a while. I'm used to Publix being VERY sweet and was expecting that taste. Not at all. Your red velvet was the best … More I've ever had.
  • Avatar Jeannine Thompson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great selection of desserts and excellent service! I was greeted and helped immediately by a very friendly and knowledgeable person. While he was getting my pie, everyone who happened to walk past me asked if I needed help. Impressive level … More of service! They also had a big selection of pie, cake and cheesecake onsite, perfect for a belated birthday treat!
  • Avatar John Kenyon ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I recently attended a wedding that was catered with Mike's Pies. What an awesome idea and loved by all (versus a dry cake). I had multiple opportunities to taste a plethora of pies (Key Lime, Orange Blossom and Salted Caramel were … More my personal favorites). This pie is well worth seeking out or ordering online. The cherry on the pie is that Mike and his staff are simply wonderful people and love what they do! Do yourself a favor and try this delicious pie.
  • Avatar Stephanie B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Bought the Key Lime and Salted Caramel. Decadent and divine! So glad they only sell whole pies because now I can treat myself all month long. Definitely going back when visiting Tampa area.
  • Avatar Mohammad Juma ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mike's pies have one of the best pies (cheese cakes, mud pies...etc) in FL hands down. My all time favorite is their rich salted caramel cheese cake.I should warn that their prices keep going up unfortunately!
  • Avatar Paolette Larue ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I normally don’t post reviews but after having the pumpkin cheesecake from Mike’s Pies I have to just say that it was phenomenal. This huge pie only made it to this Monday because we devoured it. Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Mark Zanetti ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    How have I not known this place existed.I bought one of their key lime pies and it was amazing.I considered JJ Gandy's key lime pie to be the gold standard. This one was just as good and about half the price.I'm going back.
  • Avatar Alexandra Spitler ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I did research all over Tampa Bay trying to find the best place for Thanksgiving pies. I can’t say how happy I am that I chose this place. Every single person said that each of the pies were the absolute best they’ve ever had. Not to mention … More the ordering process and picking up couldn’t have been easier. And it’s awesome to know you’re supporting a small local business. We will be back and I will be telling everyone about Mikes Pies!
  • Avatar Kay Mead ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Amazing Key Lime Pie-I found Mike's Key Lime Pie at the Winn-Dixie in Big Pine Key and absolutely loved it. The crust is moist and the pie has just enough tart flavor to keep me coming back. I have told all of my friends about it … More too so please keep the store stocked! I use to make my own but Mike's key lime is better than my own pie.
  • Avatar Stephanie Biehl ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Picked up a large order from Mike's Pies and their products are always amazing, but had a little delay in the order. They went so far above and beyond to make up for the small inconvenience that I can not say enough about their stellar … More customer service! I will definitely return as a customer.
  • Avatar Sabrina Norwood ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was offered a free Thanksgivings pie from Mike’s Pies. I was a little skeptical about this, but after tasting my pie I want you to know that your southern pecan pie was the best one I’ve ever tasted! Needless to say I will be ordering … More this for Christmas!
  • Avatar The Terminator ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Purchased the pie at my local Winn-Dixie and it was amazing!! Great price $7.99 for a whole pie. Taste and quality was well beyond what I was expecting for a tart and sweet cream pie.
  • Avatar MARK ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Simply THE best Key Lime pie outside of Miami. The perfect balance of sweet and tart. The pie filling is creamy and rich and the crust offers a nice flaky taste. Great pies, great people, and great company!
  • Avatar Sandy C ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Best pies to be found. They supply restaurants and gourmet eatries in many states and you can walk in to their Tampa facility and take one home to your own freezer. Killer Key Lime is a Florida must.. but don't miss the cheesecakes … More either
  • Avatar Mark C ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Got the killer key lime. Really, really good. Price is fair for the size. They are bigger than you would expect. Unless you have a serious sweet tooth, expect a pie to last a while. Or feed 12 people easily.
  • Avatar Stevie Cummins ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Just shared a piece of the Key Lime Pie with my husband on a vacation to Florida. We both agreed it was THE BEST Key Lime pie we’d ever tried! So so good! The crust is FABULOUS! Can this be mailed to Missouri? We hope so!
  • Avatar Mary Provatas ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Mike's Pies the Best Pies and Cleanest Facility!Charles Melton is completely wrong and this is a form of slander! I invite anyone to come see our facility. Our facility is immaculate, and we make the best pies with the best ingredients. … More Charles,is a disgruntled applicant we did not hire. Has never been past the lobby.
  • Avatar R.J. ★★★★★ a year ago
    The smell inside will make you want to spend your whole paycheck there. Quality of cakes and customer service are top notch!
  • Avatar Walt Williams ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We just finished Thanksgiving Dinner topped off with wonderful pies from Mike's Pies -- a cheesecake and a key lime pie. They were delicious, a real gourmet's delight. - Wally Williams, Suncoast RV Rental
  • Avatar Judi Wesolek ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I just had the Salted Caramel Cheesecake it was extremely good. Tampa is a little far to go for dessert but it is sooooo good!Going to make a trip there for the Holidays! Yummy!
  • Avatar Todd Lundquist ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I firmly believe that there is no other better pie. As a 30+ cook in the business. As a sous, kitchen manager at place's like Naples Ritz, Loew's Resorts and others. I always stress. Sell Mike's on the menu. And especially … More advertise it on the menu that it is Mike's. We can do alot in the kitchen but we certainly can't duplicate this superior product.
  • Avatar samantha weyhrauch ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Chocolate mousse pie was outstanding.. everything looked delicious don’t be fooled if you go to the warehouse you can buy straight from there! Or in any store that carries them but just go there because they have all the options !
  • Avatar Sandy Severson ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    If you ever want to a piece of pie that is heaven and after its gone you keep thinking of it and you smack your lips then you need to go there. Also they are wonderful about giving to the veterans thanks to a wonderful staff and amazing … More pies n cakes.
  • Avatar A ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice selection of pies. Friendly service. It is tricky to find. The entrance is tucked away on the side of the building facing I75.
  • Avatar Sammy Facciponte ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mike is awesome and his pies and cakes are the best I've ever had he really uses the best ingredients with all natural products if I could give 10 🌟 I would I recommend anyone that is looking for cake or pie good see him
  • Avatar Peter Gallagher ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Mike's Pies are matched only by the class and care of his busy staff who treat each customer like royalty, which only befits his grand and wondrous cuisine creations. A true national treasure of Tampa Bay.
  • Avatar MoFoCo. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I live in ky and I was given a blueberry cheesecake from mike's pies as a Christmas thank you gift. Excellent cheesecake though it's a little heavy on the blueberry.
  • Avatar Nicole Caparella ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The key lime will change your life. Only downside is, no other key lime will every be satisfying
  • Avatar Sarah K ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    The caramel ribbon cheesecake that was DONATED to our elementary school teacher appreciation luncheon was the BEST I've ever had. This was repeated by everyone else who had it. Phenomenal job.
  • Avatar Miyelita Life ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The best place to buy cheesecake ♥️♥️♥️
  • Avatar Christopher Marc Blackburn ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Best key lime pie I've had, hands down. Brought some home to the family and we all agreed - the killer key lime is perfection!
  • Avatar Kevin Altieri ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    THE BIGGEST AND BEST MADE PIES IN ALL OF FLORIDA! IT'S NO WONDER "WINGHOUSE" GETS THIER PIE-OF-THE-MONTH FROM MIKE'S! AND THE STAFF HERE IS AMAZING AND WILL WORK WITH YOU ON ANY ORDER.
  • Avatar NORTH COAST CAR CREDIT ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I always grab a bunch of Mikes Pies for all my customers and they love em. I can't get threw any holiday with out them for my family. Love em Mike.Rollie, Cleveland , ohio
  • Avatar Ted Kaufer ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Your pumpkin cheesecake was a huge success today at Thanksgiving dinner! I now have the honor and duty of bringing this gem to the festivities every year! 🙂
  • Avatar Roland Leon ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I thought the crust could be a little better but the filling on there Key Lime pie was truly out of this world. Best Key Lime pie i have ever had.
  • Avatar Catherine Valene Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always delicious!! Was introduced during a food show. It's been history since.
  • Avatar Kathleen Brunet ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    The absolute best pies that I have ever had! I've had the Key Lime, Mississippi Mud, Reeses, & Buttermilk and highly recommend them all.
  • Avatar Brad Patton ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Delicious pies.... Favorite is the NY Cheesecake.
  • Avatar Jason Moline ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best Key Lime pie in the world and its made right here in Tampa!
  • Avatar Douglas MOROSOFF ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The pies are amazing and the people are great. They are in a business park but who cares...this is fantastic pie!! Best in Tampa Bay!!
  • Avatar Angela Fierro ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Always a pleasure walking over and getting a pie from here. The best pie's in Tampa highly recommended 😊😊😊 Very friendly atmosphere and welcoming staff
  • Avatar Penny Stinson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Clean, fast and friendly. The Pumpkin Cheesecake is AMAZING!!!
  • Avatar ernie sheppard ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    There's simply no comparison in the tastes and quality of there pies/ cheesecakes/ cakes !I tell everyone about MIKE'S PIES!
  • Avatar Jeremy Nelson ★★★★★ a year ago
    A hidden gem. If you are looking for the best Pies in town you need to give them a try.
  • Avatar Harvey Goldberg ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Freaking awesome....bring a paper towel with you...you will need it to clean your drool while looking at your choices...and the best part is they taste so damn good. Now I need to head there again right now
  • Avatar Audrey Gonzalez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Incredible pies!!!! Have tried 6 different flavors and was never disappointed. Better than homemade.
  • Avatar Steve g ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent and the ladies up front were very courteous and helpful. I was in and out thanks!
  • Avatar Valentina Diamante ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Every pie/cheesecake I've had have been beyond fantastic. The staff is incredibly nice
  • Avatar My RETABLO ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is some of the best pies in Tampa. Been loving them for a few years now. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Jean Freeman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best key lime pie I've ever had!
  • Avatar 무한적아 NCT IN THE HOUSE ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very good pies, a little bit high on price, BUT THE REST IS BEYOND AMAZING!!! Love it everything!!
  • Avatar Henry Young Jr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic pies. Impossible directions last quarter mile on Google maps. It's a wholesale location, not customer focused.
  • Avatar Brenda Severin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best pies, cakes, and cheesecakes in Tampa Bay. One bite and you will be hooked for life!
  • Avatar Brian Petrovich ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best pumpkin pie I’ve ever had by a looonnggg shot. I can’t wait to try all the others.
  • Avatar Josh Rock ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great place to get desserts quality pies and they have amazing staff
  • Avatar Juanita Dyer ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    They make the best 3 layer chocolate cake. It's really good
  • Avatar Chanel Anderson ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    They make AMAZING pies, cakes & cheesecakes. Worth every penny.
  • Avatar Courtney Borrie ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Simply the best. Don't let the "pie" name fool you -- the cheesecakes are incredible, too!
  • Avatar Michele Emery ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    We enjoy all the pies we have had from there!!!Can't go wrong with Mike's Pies
  • Avatar Scott Schenking ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best key lime pie in all of Florida!!
  • Avatar Harvey Capell ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Omg the sea salt caramel cheesecake is to die for... Once it's gone you're gonna want another..
  • Avatar Pat Parente ★★★★★ a year ago
    Warehouse, got in with my truck got loaded within 30 minutes nice people here
  • Avatar Ashley Collum ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Thank you for having safe gluten free pies!! Future lifetime customer right here!!!
  • Avatar Kenrick Williams ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great pies...awesome cheesecake and key lime!
  • Avatar Michael Comber ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Best pies and cakes around. Hard to find and away from anything, but worth looking for!
  • Avatar Michael Boyette ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The best pies around! Everyone loved them.
  • Avatar Jana H ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was a deliv.truck in here. Very fast unloadind easy to get there plenty of space to back up.
  • Avatar Sam Tavarez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    So good. Awesome products and a great local company you should be supporting.
  • Avatar C Crawford ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great pies. Clean place definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Jorge MIguel ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    The cleanest place I've ever worked at. The best pies of the planet.
  • Avatar Katherine Scherer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Their key lime pie is out of this world!
  • Avatar Jerome Starke ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    One of the best key lime pies I've ever had.
  • Avatar John Cipriano ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    The cleanest and most organized warehouse I've ever seen.
  • Avatar Rebecca ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    There is no comparison. These pies are perfect!!!
  • Avatar Pedro Rossie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Best cheesecake I've had in a long time
  • Avatar Genevieve Corredor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    To many around town. To me Mike's are the best ones
  • Avatar Larry Jackson ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Great p/u love the 5 dollar a pie deal for drivers
  • Avatar Clay Steadman ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    The best dang pies on the dang ol planet. Seriously, AMAZING!!
  • Avatar Kimi Olmsted ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Gotta have Mike's pie! Worth the drive
  • Avatar Roy Shaw ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Best key lime pie in town!
  • Avatar Mango Ghost ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best cheese cake
  • Avatar Lisa Witter ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Friendly atmosphere and also give military discount
  • Avatar HAYW ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    No one come close to mike’s pie.
  • Avatar Wilson Cespedes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great customer service and delicious pies
  • Avatar Karen Richards ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Loved it .key lime was delicious.
  • Avatar Cynthia Cyndi ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They are great people and pie's...
  • Avatar Jerrika “Jae” Wright ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Red velvet cake was amazing.
  • Avatar John Gandy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Nice place. Mean new building
  • Avatar Daniel Harris ★★★★★ a year ago
    New warehouse delivering ingredients
  • Avatar Tom Fitzgerald ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Friendly staff and great cheesecake!!!
  • Avatar Catherine Schell ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Outstanding in all they do!
  • Avatar Todd H ★★★★★ a year ago
    Damn good pies!
  • Avatar Merlin Urena ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great taste and very clean
  • Avatar Jason Adkins ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Good pie!
  • Avatar Bob ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wow. What a wonderful place!
  • Avatar Shawna Boren/Ellis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Blueberry cheesecake is fabulous!!!
  • Avatar Skynards Hat ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best pies on the planet
  • Avatar Paula Ramsey ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Southern Pecan awesome!
  • Avatar Heith Dykes ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Great pie
  • Avatar Donald Hill ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    The staff is really friendly.
  • Avatar Trish Ebelhar ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Best Pie Place ever!
  • Avatar Jeannette Coen ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    These pies are awesome
  • Avatar Matthew Thomas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    delicious! what more to say
  • Avatar Karma_S3al ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome place to work.
  • Avatar Jeanette Hinton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best pecan pie !!!
  • Avatar carlos omar pacheco rios ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Lo maximo...the best
  • Avatar Nikki Figueroa ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Best decision EVER
  • Avatar Stratpro Gamer ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Best pies in the world
  • Avatar Davinson Forever ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good
  • Avatar Tyler Sukop ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome pies
  • Avatar Dee Garay ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Amazing
  • Avatar Trey Dismuke ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent company
  • Avatar Dee P ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Really good
  • Avatar Francheska V ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Pies are amazing
  • Avatar L Caseber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Keylime!!!!yummy
  • Avatar Mandy Liu ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    tasty pies!
  • Avatar Kim CZ ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Love, love, love
  • Avatar Michael Spiroff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing pies
  • Avatar Dan Markham ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Sammie Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    love me
  • Avatar Tiana T ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Ian Rivera ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar Nate Jenkins ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Pete Radeka ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Aprille Doss ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar michelle rojas ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Food: 5/5  |  Service: 5/5  |  Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes
    Key Lime Pie, Pecan Pie, Guava Cheesecake, Pumpkin Pie, Pumpkin Cheesecake, Apple Crisp PieMore
  • Avatar Randy Stepp ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar abraham henriquez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Pattie edwin ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Suzie Banze ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Emyrna Vilar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Mike Dabrowski ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar jim.babson@gmail.com babson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Dineen Berezuk ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Nori Hassell ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Ashley Moravy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar D Prater ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar armando guerra ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Laura Cespedes ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Catherine Pettway ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Food: 5/5  |  Service: 5/5  |  Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes
    Cheesecakes and Fruit for Topping, Pumpkin CheesecakeMore
  • Avatar daniel jennings ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Lukasz Szubra ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Valena Houston ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Patrick Beitler ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar 81rrmp ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Hanna B ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Brenda Smith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Hannah Santiago ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Aaron Losch ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Mixotic Eyez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Felix Rodriguez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Emily Moss-Solomon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Myra Porthouse ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Jennifer De Nicolais ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Ernesto Lara ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Maria Richard ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Elena Orozco ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Robbin Hogan ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar John Cipriano ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Taylor Lena Abbasi ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar scade ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Food: 5/5  |  Service: 5/5  |  Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes
    Strawberry 2 LayerMore
  • Avatar David Hemes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Renae Watson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ryan Banze ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Loren Shumard ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Ginette Vargas ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Matthew Melendez ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar michael raymond tempest ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Mike Craig ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Tamika Ephraim ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Casey Smith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar rita hampton ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar maday gutierrez ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar E T ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Leslye Cobos ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar Patricia Anderson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Austin Pearson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Julia Allen ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar De Halfacre ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Absolutely the best pies in central florida. Ive tried most of their pies, cakes and cheese cakes and not one has been anything short of spectacular! I could not recommend Mikes enough! Get their delivery and you wont be disappointed! … More